Contact Us

There are many ways you can reach the Professional Development Institute:

phone: 613-562-5802
fax: 613-562-5947
e-mail: PDInstitute@uOttawa.ca​
mailing address:

         Professional Development Institute
         University of Ottawa
         55 Laurier Avenue East, 12th Floor
         Ottawa ON K1N 6N5

Social Media

  Find us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/YowPDIcafe

  Find us on LinkedIn at: www.linkedin.com/company/uottawa-cce/

  Find us on Twitter at: twitter.com/YowPDIcafe

 

Business hours (Monday to Friday) 

From September to May: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
From June to August: 7:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Directors

Serge Blais
Director
sblais@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5388

Pouya Safi
Associate Director
psafi@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5760 

Customized (In-house and Group) Training

Brian Peever
Project Manager / Training Consultant 
bpeever@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 6527

Renée Mercier
Project Manager, Training Projects and Special Programs 
rmercier@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 6529

Falonne Elimo
Logistics Coordinator, Group Training
PDIGroupTraining@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800, ext. 6935

Open Enrolment Training

Nathalie Martel
Programming Coordinator
nathalie.martel@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800, ext 3361

Jessica Lackie
Assistant, Operations and Administrative Support
jlackie@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800, ext. 2108

Marketing and Strategy 

Paul Grenon
Manager, Marketing and External Relations 
pgrenon@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 8986 

Jennifer Cavanagh
Marketing and Communications Advisor 
jcavana3@uOttawa.ca   
613-562-5800 ext. 2503

Marie Dickinson
Events Planner
mdickins@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 5272 

Pierre Bercy
Business Analyst
pierre.bercy@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 3866

Finance and Administration

Edgar Xavier Mendoza
Chief, Financial Operations
Edgar.Mendoza@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 6842 

Audrée Dubuc
Financial and Human Resources Agent
adubu2@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 6348

Back to top